Mitglieder


Ronald Huber
Hermesbühlstrasse 67
4500  Solothurn
Telefon: 032 628 25 25
Mail: ronald.huber@aarplan.ch
Website: http://www.aarplan.ch

Bruno Jordi
Westbahnhofstrasse 3
4502  Solothurn
Telefon: 032 624 85 71
Mail: bruno.jordi@aek.ch
Website: http://www.aek.ch/

Sebastian von Stauffenberg
Langwiesenstrasse 6
8108  Dällikon
Telefon: 044 316 63 63
Mail: zh@agi.swiss
Website: https://www.agi.swiss/

Urs Lippuner
Leutschenbachstrasse 45
8050  Zürich
Telefon: 043 210 30 70
Mail: urs.lippuner@alco-haustechnik.ch
Website: http://www.alco-haustechnik.ch/

Matthias Anderegg
Gewerbestrasse 27
4512  Bellach
Telefon: 032 618 08 18
Mail: anderegg@andereggpartner.ch
Website: https://www.andereggpartner.ch/

Alfred Rüegg
Rosenstrasse 14
8400  Winterthur
Telefon: 052 212 17 43
Mail: info@arba-bioplan.ch
Website: https://www.arba-arch.ch/

Peter Ackermann
Zürcherstrasse 18
8908  Hedingen
Telefon: 044 700 16 88
Mail: peter.ackermann@a-architekten.ch
Website: http://www.a-architekten.ch

Tössertobelstrasse 15
8400  Zürich
Mail: guenthard@bluewin.ch
Website: https://barbara-guenthard.ch

Dominique de Buman
Zollikerstr. 65
8702  Zollikon
Mail: dominique.debuman@parl.ch
Website: https://www.biomassesuisse.ch/de/startseite

Alexandra Märki
Zollikerstr. 65
8702  Zollikon
Mail: Alexandra.Maerki@ebp.ch

Frank Briner
Hilariweg 3
4500  Solothurn
Telefon: 032 623 69 54
Mail: info@brinerarchitektur.ch
Website: http://www.brinerarchitektur.ch

Peter Mathys
Leutholdstrasse 4
4562  Biberist
Telefon: 032 671 22 22
Mail: Rolf.riechsteiner@bsb-partner.ch
Website: http://www.bsb-partner.ch/

Matthias
Heinrichstrasse 267
8005  Zürich
Telefon: 076 474 00 62
Mail: mail@cipv.ch
Website: http://www.cipv.ch

Michel Aebi
Bolacker 5
4563  Gerlafingen
Telefon: 032 675 09 09
Mail: michel.aebi@creaplant.ch
Website: http://www.creaplant.ch

Marc Friedli
Reckenackerweg 3
4534  Flumenthal
Telefon: 032 622 88 88
Mail: marc.friedli@daybus.ch
Website: http://www.daybus.ch

Martin Sterki
Weissensteinstrasse 2
4500  Solothurn
Telefon: 032 625 81 10
Mail: martin.sterki@ep-architekten.ch
Website: http://www.ep-architekten.ch

Lorenz Deppeler
Dreikönigstrasse 18
8022  Zürich
Telefon: 058 359 58 08
Mail: lorenz.deppeler@ekz.ch
Website: https://www.ekz.ch

Felix Hug
Hauptstrasse 60
5032  Aarau
Telefon: 062 521 32 11
Mail: felix.hug@electrojoule.ch
Website: https://www.electrojoule.ch/

Barbara Schaffner
Riedstrasse 4
8112  Otelfingen
Telefon: 079 309 81 99
Mail: barbara.schaffner@eneba.ch
Website: http://www.eneba.ch

Stephan Kellerhals
Krummturmstrasse 11
4500  Solothurn
Telefon: 032 625 04 25
Mail: kellerhals@enerconom.ch
Website: http://www.enerconom.ch

Michael Walther
Eschenmosenstrasse 8
8184  Bachenbülach
Telefon: 044 500 57 57
Mail: info@enetz.ch
Website: http://enetz.ch/

Marcel Eheim
Weissensteinstrasse 5
4503  Solothurn
Telefon: 032 942 94 00
Mail: marcel.eheim@ga-weissenstein.ch
Website: http://www.ga-weissenstein.ch

Theo Galli
Emmenweg 25
4528  Zuchwil
Telefon: 032 686 88 88
Mail: info@galliag.ch
Website: http://www.galliag.ch

David Nydegger
Industriestrasse 10
4573  Lohn-Ammannsegg
Telefon: 035 558 72 81
Mail: david.nydegger@genos.ch
Website: http://www.genos.ch

Harry Brandenberger
Schaffhauserstrasse 121
8302  Kloten
Telefon: 044 940 99 55
Mail: harry.brandenberger@gloorinstruments.ch
Website: https://www.gloorinstruments.ch

Holger Hendrichs
Hofwisenstrasse 50A
8153  Rümlang
Telefon: 044 515 09 11
Mail: hendrichs@greenteg.com
Website: https://www.greenteg.com/

Heinz Haldimann
Küferweg 9
8912  Obfelden
Telefon: 044 761 44 53
Mail: haldimann.heinz@gmx.ch
Website: http://www.nachhaltigleben.ch/karte/3920-heinz-haldimann-planungsbuero-haustechnik-obfelden

Noah Heynen
Industriestrasse 10
4577  Lohn-Ammannsegg
Telefon: 032 677 04 06
Mail: noah.heynen@helion-solar.ch
Website: http://www.helion-solar.ch/

Alex Näf
Bielstrasse 7
4512  Bellach
Telefon: 032 617 34 11
Mail: info@hess-ag.ch
Website: http://www.hess-ag.ch

Giani Giorgio
Albisstrasse 28
8038  Zürich
Telefon: 044 487 18 10
Mail: giorgio.giani@hev-zuerich.ch
Website: https://www.hev-zuerich.ch

Barbara Franzen
Vorderegg 16
8166  Niederweningen
Mail: abfranzen@hispeed.ch
Website: http://www.highimpactmanagement.ch/

Aargauerstrasse 70
8048  Zürich
Telefon: 044 508 38 00
Mail: oeschger@jom.ch
Website: https://jom.ch/

Zürcherstrasse 112
8953  Dietlikon
Telefon: 044 744 59 79
Mail: j.wiederkehr@wiederkehr-dietlikon.ch
Website: https://www.josef-wiederkehr.ch/

Stefan Leutenegger
Werkstrasse 3
8700  Küsnacht
Telefon: 044 910 12 00
Mail: info@lec.ch
Website: http://www.lec.ch/

Reto Hug
Ostermundigenstrasse 99
3006  Bern
Telefon: 079 792 42 84
Mail: reto.hug@meiertobler.ch
Website: https://www.meiertobler.ch/de

Andreas Mani
Bielstrasse 109 
4503  Solothurn
Telefon: 032 623 96 58
Mail: andreas.mani(at)menerga.ch
Website: http://www.menerga.ch

Peter Neuenschwander
Solothurnstrasse 9
4573  Lohn-Ammannsegg
Telefon: 032 677 10 32
Mail: info@mulden-service.ch
Website: http://www.mulden-service.ch/

Lucia Grüter
Berntorstrasse 10
Postfach 1239
4502  Solothurn
Mail: solothurn@optima-solar.ch
Website: https://www.optimasolar-schweiz.ch/

Heinz Lüscher
Schaffhauserstrasse 121
8302  Kloten
Telefon: 044 315 15 90
Mail: luescher@prophysics.ch
Website: https://www.prophysics.ch

R. Oesch
Sonnenbergstrasse 16
8424  Embrach
Telefon: 044 / 865 17 70
Mail: r.oesch@sunrise.ch
Website: https://www.oesch-bedachungen.ch/

Jonas Heller
Buckhauserstrasse 40
8048  Zürich
Telefon: 044 400 21 21
Mail: jonas.haller@rabtherm.com
Website: http://www.rabtherm.com

Felix Strässle
Rötistrasse 17
4502  Solothurn
Telefon: 032 626 94 10
Mail: felix.straessle@regioenergie.ch
Website: http://www.regioenergie.ch

Gery von Arx
Werkhofstrasse 1
4600  Olten
Telefon: 062 205 80 80
Mail: info@riggenbach-klima.ch
Website: http://www.riggenbach-klima.ch

Stefan Blaser
Bolacker 3
4563  Gerlafingen
Telefon: +41 (0)32 674 45 45
Mail: widmer@roth-mbiag.ch
Website: http://www.roth.ch/

Demian Rudaz
Buckhauserstrasse 40
8048  Zürich
Telefon: 044 291 26 28
Mail: office@rudaz-architekten.ch

Giordano Pauli
Schaffhauserstrasse 34
8006  Zürich
Telefon: 044 273 06 21
Mail: giordano.pauli@savenergy-consulting.ch
Website: http://www.savenergy-consulting.ch/

Gallus Cadonau
Sonneggstrasse 29
8006  Zürich
Telefon: 044 252 40 04
Mail: info@solaragentur.ch
Website: http://www.solaragentur.ch

Beat Späti
Kaselfeldstrasse 3
4512  Bellach
Telefon: 032 618 22 22
Mail: beat.spaeti@spaeti.ch
Website: http://www.spaeti.ch

Jürg Stäuble
Gibelinstrasse 2
4503  Solothurn
Telefon: 032 625 24 44
Mail: js@ssmarchitekten.ch
Website: https://ssmarchitekten.ch/

Sebastian von Stauffenberg
Winterthurerstrasse 21
8310  Kemptthal
Telefon: 052 635 30 30
Mail: stroba@stroba.ch
Website: https://www.stroba-naturbaustoffe.ch/

Manuel Studer
Kirchweg 1
4532  Feldbrunnen
Telefon: 032 637 00 29
Mail: studer@studergebaeudetechnik.ch
Website: http://www.studergebaeudetechnik.ch

Christian Roeske
Gamlikon 14
8143  Stallikon
Telefon: 044 390 14 58
Mail: c.roeske@sundesign.ch
Website: http://sundesign.ch/

David Stickelberger
Neugasse 6
8005  Zürich
Telefon: 044 250 88 33
Mail: Stickelberger@swissolar.ch
Website: http://www.swissolar.ch/

Beat Unholz
Zur Säge 15
8606  Greifensee
Telefon: 044 942 41 53
Mail: unholzwaerme@gmx.net
Website: http://www.un-holz.ch

Felix Hofer
Werkstrasse 101
4534  Flumenthal
Telefon: 032 637 17 31
Mail: felix.hofer@vigier-beton.ch
Website: http://www.vigier-beton-mittelland.ch/

Martin Wyss
Scharlenweg 5
4534  Flumenthal
Telefon: 032 637 55 00
Mail: martin.wyss@viktorwyssag.ch
Website: https://viktorwyssag.ch/

Georg Gasser
Flurstrasse 50
8048  Zürich
Telefon: 043 499 19 90
Mail: ggasser@viva.ch
Website: https://www.viva.ch

Patrick Bussmann
Hermesbühlstrasse 67
4500  Solothurn
Telefon: 032 625 00 20
Mail: pb@weitundbreitsicht.ch
Website: http://www.weitundbreitsicht.ch

Jean-Claude Maissen
Rautistrasse 77
8048  Zürich
Telefon: 044 405 62 62
Mail: info@zf-immo.ch
Website: http://www.zf-immo.ch